Sunday Service Recordings

Recordings will appear here within a week of the Sunday service.

Sunday 16th January 2022
Full Service – led by Aidan O’Driscoll
Address – Aidan O’Driscoll – What age are you?

Sunday 9th January 2022
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Waiting for the Answers

Sunday 2nd January 2022
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – The Wisdom of Forgiveness

Sunday 26th December 2021 – Favourite Readings and Music
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 

Saturday 25th December 2021 – Christmas Day
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain

Sunday 19th December 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rory Delany – #StStephen.com

Sunday 12th December 2021 – Christmas Carol Service
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 

Sunday 5th December 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Common Threads

Sunday 28th November 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Advent – An Excellent Idea

Sunday 21st November 2021
Full Service – led by Pamela McCarthy 
Address – Pamela McCarthy – The Half Open Door

Sunday 14th November 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 7th November 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Living Christianity

Sunday 31st October 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Membership Sunday

Sunday 24th October 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain 
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – An Attitude of Gratitude

Sunday 17th October 2021
Full Service – led by Paul Murray 
Address – Paul Murray – Who do you say that you are?

Sunday 10th October 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Images of the Sacred

Sunday 3rd October 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – All Lives Matter – Where do our predudices lie?

Sunday 26th September 2021
Full Service – led by Tony Brady 
Address – Tony Brady – Urgently required: Firefighters for Planet Earth

Sunday 19th September 2021
Full Service – led by Keith Troughton 
Address – Keith Troughton – Presence

Sunday 12th September 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Reclaiming Religion

Sunday 5th September 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – The Subject is God

Sunday 29th August 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Pilgrim Souls

Sunday 22nd August 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
(apologies – the early part of this service is missing)
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Our Real Selves

Sunday 15th August 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Deep Listening

Sunday 8th August 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Shari McDaid – Why Sing Hymns?

Sunday 1st August 2021
Full Service – led by Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rory Delany – A Labour of Love

Sunday 25th July 2021
Full Service – Rev. Bridget Spain
Address – Rev. Bridget Spain – Emerson on “Nature”

Sunday 18th July 2021
Full Service –  Aidan O’Driscoll
Address – Aidan O’Driscoll – I contain multitudes